Assorted Company names, Tagline and Key Employee

Soul Builder Cooks who know trust Iago.    Deacon Walsh dwalsh@soulbuilder.com
Arieses Ultimate Don't cloud the issue with Contends.    Rodney Obrien robrien@ariesesultimate.com
Batches Market Opportunity Sparkle    Trevor Hurst thurst@batchesmarket.com
American Institute of Haymow Better than anyone    Bo Harper bharper@americaninstituteofhaymow.com
Cubists Management Services The connection was Distinctiveness.    Jayce Levy jlevy@cubistsmanagementservices.com
Swordsman End Winesap Status Report    Cameron Monroe cmonroe@swordsmanend.com
Darwinism Consulting Don't dream it. Constituent it.    Raymond Terry rterry@darwinismconsulting.com
American Institute of Muralist The Pumpkins Solution    Yusuf Skinner yskinner@americaninstituteofmuralist.com
Barb Inc. Keep that Giant Indictments Complexion    Jaydin Oneill joneill@barbinc..com
Defilement Market Interns at work.    Joey Myers jmyers@defilementmarket.com
Mumble Software We deal in Cuttlefish    Elisha Holman eholman@mumblesoftware.com
Cartel Corporation Be satisfied with nothing but Ester    Anderson Donaldson adonaldson@cartelcorporation.com
Disgraceful Research You know when it real when its Essayist    Myles Barnes mbarnes@disgracefulresearch.com
Amateurism Technology Be consistently Inventor.    Douglas Mercado dmercado@amateurismtechnology.com
Tarbell Solutions Where Cyberspace happens every day.    Rory Roy rroy@tarbellsolutions.com

TextExpander Data

If you have TextExpander, you can use the following to create your own shortcut Abbreviation. Simply copy each row as your new replacement text.

dwalsh@soulbuilder.com%key:tab%Deacon%key:tab%Walsh%key:tab%2144631870%key:tab%www.soulbuilder.com
robrien@ariesesultimate.com%key:tab%Rodney%key:tab%Obrien%key:tab%2224656158%key:tab%www.ariesesultimate.com
thurst@batchesmarket.com%key:tab%Trevor%key:tab%Hurst%key:tab%2371604764%key:tab%www.batchesmarket.com
bharper@americaninstituteofhaymow.com%key:tab%Bo%key:tab%Harper%key:tab%3157462009%key:tab%www.americaninstituteofhaymow.com
jlevy@cubistsmanagementservices.com%key:tab%Jayce%key:tab%Levy%key:tab%1709711997%key:tab%www.cubistsmanagementservices.com
cmonroe@swordsmanend.com%key:tab%Cameron%key:tab%Monroe%key:tab%1250559780%key:tab%www.swordsmanend.com
rterry@darwinismconsulting.com%key:tab%Raymond%key:tab%Terry%key:tab%2383860235%key:tab%www.darwinismconsulting.com
yskinner@americaninstituteofmuralist.com%key:tab%Yusuf%key:tab%Skinner%key:tab%8970999964%key:tab%www.americaninstituteofmuralist.com
joneill@barbinc..com%key:tab%Jaydin%key:tab%Oneill%key:tab%2112602875%key:tab%www.barbinc..com
jmyers@defilementmarket.com%key:tab%Joey%key:tab%Myers%key:tab%2452367899%key:tab%www.defilementmarket.com
eholman@mumblesoftware.com%key:tab%Elisha%key:tab%Holman%key:tab%3616185303%key:tab%www.mumblesoftware.com
adonaldson@cartelcorporation.com%key:tab%Anderson%key:tab%Donaldson%key:tab%1394086796%key:tab%www.cartelcorporation.com
mbarnes@disgracefulresearch.com%key:tab%Myles%key:tab%Barnes%key:tab%6743778865%key:tab%www.disgracefulresearch.com
dmercado@amateurismtechnology.com%key:tab%Douglas%key:tab%Mercado%key:tab%8014765008%key:tab%www.amateurismtechnology.com
rroy@tarbellsolutions.com%key:tab%Rory%key:tab%Roy%key:tab%1318964637%key:tab%www.tarbellsolutions.com