Assorted Company names, Tagline and Key Employee

Adler Technology Easy as Wends.    Orlando Webb owebb@adlertechnology.com
Damsons Solutions Ridges are our business.    Orion Flowers oflowers@damsonssolutions.com
Casement Market Kills 99% of Diabetics    Erick Bradford ebradford@casementmarket.com
Phasing Engineering Group Confine brings challenges, but it also presents new opportunities.    Hunter Powers hpowers@phasingengineeringgroup.com
Derogate Management Services Never sacrifice a Homeliest for a temporary gain.    Marshall Hall mhall@derogatemanagementservices.com
Beekeeper Engineering Group The Guzzles Solution    Braedon Lynn blynn@beekeeperengineeringgroup.com
Brutes Software You Deserve a Denier today.    Shawn Scott sscott@brutessoftware.com
Shoestring Group Getting Robbed by Your Skeet?    Elisha Ross eross@shoestringgroup.com
Repulsiveness Engineering Group The 80/20 Demobilizing    Oscar Mcconnell omcconnell@repulsivenessengineeringgroup.com
Lindsey Builder You know when it real when its Endow    Riley Hutchinson rhutchinson@lindseybuilder.com
Induing Capitol Better than anyone    Matias Curtis mcurtis@induingcapitol.com
Lodgings Ultimate Are you Ready for Competently    James Marks jmarks@lodgingsultimate.com
Vagueness Research Gesture at work.    Enrique Figueroa efigueroa@vaguenessresearch.com
Equivocal End Your Single Source Provider    Jarrett Carson jcarson@equivocalend.com
Ovulating Software Keep that Giant Magellanic Complexion    Alexzander Campbell acampbell@ovulatingsoftware.com

TextExpander Data

If you have TextExpander, you can use the following to create your own shortcut Abbreviation. Simply copy each row as your new replacement text.

owebb@adlertechnology.com%key:tab%Orlando%key:tab%Webb%key:tab%3578231898%key:tab%www.adlertechnology.com
oflowers@damsonssolutions.com%key:tab%Orion%key:tab%Flowers%key:tab%2500126740%key:tab%www.damsonssolutions.com
ebradford@casementmarket.com%key:tab%Erick%key:tab%Bradford%key:tab%1387449883%key:tab%www.casementmarket.com
hpowers@phasingengineeringgroup.com%key:tab%Hunter%key:tab%Powers%key:tab%1080577789%key:tab%www.phasingengineeringgroup.com
mhall@derogatemanagementservices.com%key:tab%Marshall%key:tab%Hall%key:tab%1525740878%key:tab%www.derogatemanagementservices.com
blynn@beekeeperengineeringgroup.com%key:tab%Braedon%key:tab%Lynn%key:tab%8413403229%key:tab%www.beekeeperengineeringgroup.com
sscott@brutessoftware.com%key:tab%Shawn%key:tab%Scott%key:tab%2677137238%key:tab%www.brutessoftware.com
eross@shoestringgroup.com%key:tab%Elisha%key:tab%Ross%key:tab%1170406013%key:tab%www.shoestringgroup.com
omcconnell@repulsivenessengineeringgroup.com%key:tab%Oscar%key:tab%Mcconnell%key:tab%6461386207%key:tab%www.repulsivenessengineeringgroup.com
rhutchinson@lindseybuilder.com%key:tab%Riley%key:tab%Hutchinson%key:tab%4361710972%key:tab%www.lindseybuilder.com
mcurtis@induingcapitol.com%key:tab%Matias%key:tab%Curtis%key:tab%3282801644%key:tab%www.induingcapitol.com
jmarks@lodgingsultimate.com%key:tab%James%key:tab%Marks%key:tab%2425715218%key:tab%www.lodgingsultimate.com
efigueroa@vaguenessresearch.com%key:tab%Enrique%key:tab%Figueroa%key:tab%3211537023%key:tab%www.vaguenessresearch.com
jcarson@equivocalend.com%key:tab%Jarrett%key:tab%Carson%key:tab%7086435480%key:tab%www.equivocalend.com
acampbell@ovulatingsoftware.com%key:tab%Alexzander%key:tab%Campbell%key:tab%1272426305%key:tab%www.ovulatingsoftware.com