Assorted Company names, Tagline and Key Employee

Presuppose Market Don't dream it. Frigga it.    Jordy Mcfarland jmcfarland@presupposemarket.com
American Institute of Herb We deal in Optician    Ahmed Frye afrye@americaninstituteofherb.com
Quilt Consulting Be satisfied with nothing but Connery    Reid Rush rrush@quiltconsulting.com
Cuticles Corporation Never sacrifice a Knucklehead for a temporary gain.    Bo Alvarado balvarado@cuticlescorporation.com
Prepossessing Corporation Deploy Simplified    Gunnar Spencer gspencer@prepossessingcorporation.com
Somalis Technology Be consistently Teddy.    Emanuel Koch ekoch@somalistechnology.com
Epileptics Solutions Evildoer it    Judah Rivas jrivas@epilepticssolutions.com
American Institute of Fillings Don't cloud the issue with Bluntest.    Jordon Rodriguez jrodriguez@americaninstituteoffillings.com
American Association of Rivet Better by Affirmatives.    Kelton Bell kbell@americanassociationofrivet.com
Rhubarb Technology Group Reclaim are our business.    Lee Valdez lvaldez@rhubarbtechnologygroup.com
Southerners Market Your Dungaree Solution    Derek Moran dmoran@southernersmarket.com
Terminal Inc. Cooks who know trust Plowmen.    Jameson Quinn jquinn@terminalinc..com
Disembowel Ultimate The 80/20 Peaces    Malakai Reeves mreeves@disembowelultimate.com
Saki Engineering Group Say it with Lifts    Ulysses Anthony uanthony@sakiengineeringgroup.com
Tenochtitlan Research You know when it real when its Bigwigs    Skylar Mayer smayer@tenochtitlanresearch.com

TextExpander Data

If you have TextExpander, you can use the following to create your own shortcut Abbreviation. Simply copy each row as your new replacement text.

jmcfarland@presupposemarket.com%key:tab%Jordy%key:tab%Mcfarland%key:tab%1457525054%key:tab%www.presupposemarket.com
afrye@americaninstituteofherb.com%key:tab%Ahmed%key:tab%Frye%key:tab%1553853545%key:tab%www.americaninstituteofherb.com
rrush@quiltconsulting.com%key:tab%Reid%key:tab%Rush%key:tab%2715356534%key:tab%www.quiltconsulting.com
balvarado@cuticlescorporation.com%key:tab%Bo%key:tab%Alvarado%key:tab%2239121818%key:tab%www.cuticlescorporation.com
gspencer@prepossessingcorporation.com%key:tab%Gunnar%key:tab%Spencer%key:tab%2245871110%key:tab%www.prepossessingcorporation.com
ekoch@somalistechnology.com%key:tab%Emanuel%key:tab%Koch%key:tab%3101365136%key:tab%www.somalistechnology.com
jrivas@epilepticssolutions.com%key:tab%Judah%key:tab%Rivas%key:tab%2202866968%key:tab%www.epilepticssolutions.com
jrodriguez@americaninstituteoffillings.com%key:tab%Jordon%key:tab%Rodriguez%key:tab%1395036505%key:tab%www.americaninstituteoffillings.com
kbell@americanassociationofrivet.com%key:tab%Kelton%key:tab%Bell%key:tab%1204178047%key:tab%www.americanassociationofrivet.com
lvaldez@rhubarbtechnologygroup.com%key:tab%Lee%key:tab%Valdez%key:tab%2265710488%key:tab%www.rhubarbtechnologygroup.com
dmoran@southernersmarket.com%key:tab%Derek%key:tab%Moran%key:tab%2514042386%key:tab%www.southernersmarket.com
jquinn@terminalinc..com%key:tab%Jameson%key:tab%Quinn%key:tab%1533219437%key:tab%www.terminalinc..com
mreeves@disembowelultimate.com%key:tab%Malakai%key:tab%Reeves%key:tab%1798027988%key:tab%www.disembowelultimate.com
uanthony@sakiengineeringgroup.com%key:tab%Ulysses%key:tab%Anthony%key:tab%2501191529%key:tab%www.sakiengineeringgroup.com
smayer@tenochtitlanresearch.com%key:tab%Skylar%key:tab%Mayer%key:tab%1313536656%key:tab%www.tenochtitlanresearch.com