Assorted Company names, Tagline and Key Employee

Allusively Builder Are you Ready for Intrepid    Orion Ross oross@allusivelybuilder.com
Montevideo End Not just Spoilsports but Manganese.    Jan Sosa jsosa@montevideoend.com
Fluoride Technology We deal in Cesarean    Shea Hughes shughes@fluoridetechnology.com
Novembers Engineering Group Disadvantage it    Jakob Mccall jmccall@novembersengineeringgroup.com
Inflame Market You can't do anything without Jackboots.    Colby Stokes cstokes@inflamemarket.com
Bakelite Builder Got it Mar now? Good.    Elliot Cervantes ecervantes@bakelitebuilder.com
Zibo End Be consistently Uvulas.    Josef Fields jfields@ziboend.com
Penicillin Group If a Pyx has a problem, solve it!    Darrell Key dkey@penicillingroup.com
Corseted Technology Don't try to make sense out of Lapidary    Rey Hutchinson rhutchinson@corsetedtechnology.com
Addressing Builder Think Jabberers    Pedro Todd ptodd@addressingbuilder.com
Signpost End Keep that Giant Hatches Complexion    Ricky Carter rcarter@signpostend.com
Acacia Inc. Say it with Glittered    Brock Larsen blarsen@acaciainc..com
Tellingly Ultimate Would you give someone your last Ratchets?    Bryant Sears bsears@tellinglyultimate.com
Restrictive Capitol Cooks who know trust Carver.    Marco Hooper mhooper@restrictivecapitol.com
American Institute of Replaceable Where Seamstress happens every day.    Hayden Espinoza hespinoza@americaninstituteofreplaceable.com

TextExpander Data

If you have TextExpander, you can use the following to create your own shortcut Abbreviation. Simply copy each row as your new replacement text.

oross@allusivelybuilder.com%key:tab%Orion%key:tab%Ross%key:tab%1636106068%key:tab%www.allusivelybuilder.com
jsosa@montevideoend.com%key:tab%Jan%key:tab%Sosa%key:tab%3148582895%key:tab%www.montevideoend.com
shughes@fluoridetechnology.com%key:tab%Shea%key:tab%Hughes%key:tab%2099002435%key:tab%www.fluoridetechnology.com
jmccall@novembersengineeringgroup.com%key:tab%Jakob%key:tab%Mccall%key:tab%1487413792%key:tab%www.novembersengineeringgroup.com
cstokes@inflamemarket.com%key:tab%Colby%key:tab%Stokes%key:tab%1932269317%key:tab%www.inflamemarket.com
ecervantes@bakelitebuilder.com%key:tab%Elliot%key:tab%Cervantes%key:tab%1507958198%key:tab%www.bakelitebuilder.com
jfields@ziboend.com%key:tab%Josef%key:tab%Fields%key:tab%1778942505%key:tab%www.ziboend.com
dkey@penicillingroup.com%key:tab%Darrell%key:tab%Key%key:tab%1711174993%key:tab%www.penicillingroup.com
rhutchinson@corsetedtechnology.com%key:tab%Rey%key:tab%Hutchinson%key:tab%5414406341%key:tab%www.corsetedtechnology.com
ptodd@addressingbuilder.com%key:tab%Pedro%key:tab%Todd%key:tab%1452465514%key:tab%www.addressingbuilder.com
rcarter@signpostend.com%key:tab%Ricky%key:tab%Carter%key:tab%2140210212%key:tab%www.signpostend.com
blarsen@acaciainc..com%key:tab%Brock%key:tab%Larsen%key:tab%2963291623%key:tab%www.acaciainc..com
bsears@tellinglyultimate.com%key:tab%Bryant%key:tab%Sears%key:tab%5055351702%key:tab%www.tellinglyultimate.com
mhooper@restrictivecapitol.com%key:tab%Marco%key:tab%Hooper%key:tab%2547544610%key:tab%www.restrictivecapitol.com
hespinoza@americaninstituteofreplaceable.com%key:tab%Hayden%key:tab%Espinoza%key:tab%1151089085%key:tab%www.americaninstituteofreplaceable.com