Assorted Company names, Tagline and Key Employee

Comedown Systems Opportunity Shied    Dane Bruce dbruce@comedownsystems.com
Stamens Technology Group The Evasiveness Solution    Deon Guerra dguerra@stamenstechnologygroup.com
American Association of Budge StamensTechnologyGroup means fine Garlic.    Jovanny Schmidt jschmidt@americanassociationofbudge.com
Cannonaded Market Struggle brings challenges, but it also presents new opportunities.    Davon Shannon dshannon@cannonadedmarket.com
Vary Ultimate Assures at work.    Bridger Hines bhines@varyultimate.com
Fluffs Engineering Group Faster, Cheaper, and now Gossamer    Rigoberto Lindsey rlindsey@fluffsengineeringgroup.com
Shepherding Service Kills 99% of Vesicle    Jalen Gentry jgentry@shepherdingservice.com
Gentian Research Smooch Tweet    Lawrence York lyork@gentianresearch.com
Bedfellow Network Dane's Wedgwood    Dario Church dchurch@bedfellownetwork.com
Crudest Inc. If a Sprightly has a problem, solve it!    Clifford Glenn cglenn@crudestinc..com
Vegemite Engineering Group We deal in Belgian    Charles Mccarthy cmccarthy@vegemiteengineeringgroup.com
Reparations Corporation Your Mabel Solution    Keanu Johnston kjohnston@reparationscorporation.com
Upheaval Corporation Say it with Indue    Maddox Mays mmays@upheavalcorporation.com
Besetting Solutions The 80/20 Rapunzel    Enzo Kirk ekirk@besettingsolutions.com
Dogtrot Technology Your Single Source Provider    Bobby Stanton bstanton@dogtrottechnology.com

TextExpander Data

If you have TextExpander, you can use the following to create your own shortcut Abbreviation. Simply copy each row as your new replacement text.

dbruce@comedownsystems.com%key:tab%Dane%key:tab%Bruce%key:tab%1645567288%key:tab%www.comedownsystems.com
dguerra@stamenstechnologygroup.com%key:tab%Deon%key:tab%Guerra%key:tab%2887950597%key:tab%www.stamenstechnologygroup.com
jschmidt@americanassociationofbudge.com%key:tab%Jovanny%key:tab%Schmidt%key:tab%1231611692%key:tab%www.americanassociationofbudge.com
dshannon@cannonadedmarket.com%key:tab%Davon%key:tab%Shannon%key:tab%2073871628%key:tab%www.cannonadedmarket.com
bhines@varyultimate.com%key:tab%Bridger%key:tab%Hines%key:tab%7385356571%key:tab%www.varyultimate.com
rlindsey@fluffsengineeringgroup.com%key:tab%Rigoberto%key:tab%Lindsey%key:tab%1750956242%key:tab%www.fluffsengineeringgroup.com
jgentry@shepherdingservice.com%key:tab%Jalen%key:tab%Gentry%key:tab%1032272059%key:tab%www.shepherdingservice.com
lyork@gentianresearch.com%key:tab%Lawrence%key:tab%York%key:tab%1612959537%key:tab%www.gentianresearch.com
dchurch@bedfellownetwork.com%key:tab%Dario%key:tab%Church%key:tab%2758788808%key:tab%www.bedfellownetwork.com
cglenn@crudestinc..com%key:tab%Clifford%key:tab%Glenn%key:tab%1136208321%key:tab%www.crudestinc..com
cmccarthy@vegemiteengineeringgroup.com%key:tab%Charles%key:tab%Mccarthy%key:tab%2512738538%key:tab%www.vegemiteengineeringgroup.com
kjohnston@reparationscorporation.com%key:tab%Keanu%key:tab%Johnston%key:tab%2056060434%key:tab%www.reparationscorporation.com
mmays@upheavalcorporation.com%key:tab%Maddox%key:tab%Mays%key:tab%2832775279%key:tab%www.upheavalcorporation.com
ekirk@besettingsolutions.com%key:tab%Enzo%key:tab%Kirk%key:tab%1121774297%key:tab%www.besettingsolutions.com
bstanton@dogtrottechnology.com%key:tab%Bobby%key:tab%Stanton%key:tab%2578923747%key:tab%www.dogtrottechnology.com