Assorted Company names, Tagline and Key Employee

Paradigmatic Corporation Be satisfied with nothing but Impr    Damari Pearson dpearson@paradigmaticcorporation.com
Hieing Engineering Group Got it Gracelessness now? Good.    Chris Chan cchan@hieingengineeringgroup.com
Hateful Technology Group Would you give someone your last Relaxes?    Aaron Vance avance@hatefultechnologygroup.com
Segregating Inc. Better than anyone    Conner Crane ccrane@segregatinginc..com
Teddy Corporation Innkeepers brings challenges, but it also presents new opportunities.    Triston Camacho tcamacho@teddycorporation.com
Bone Service The Psychotherapists Solution    Jaren Cortez jcortez@boneservice.com
Pockmarked Technology Earthier Status Report    Braydon Mullen bmullen@pockmarkedtechnology.com
Calendar Technology Group Never sacrifice a Grouch for a temporary gain.    Perry Horton phorton@calendartechnologygroup.com
Clumsiness Service Your Single Source Provider    Javion Santiago jsantiago@clumsinessservice.com
Buff Service ClumsinessService means fine Diddling.    Sawyer Benjamin sbenjamin@buffservice.com
Chimu Builder If a Allocating has a problem, solve it!    Finnegan Bentley fbentley@chimubuilder.com
Seismographs Group Trotting are our business.    Casey Cummings ccummings@seismographsgroup.com
Cotillion Group The connection was Hubs.    Ben Ortega bortega@cotilliongroup.com
Episodic Technology Repayments Simplified    Charles Hodges chodges@episodictechnology.com
American Institute of Sunlamp Kills 99% of Phantasms    Byron Shannon bshannon@americaninstituteofsunlamp.com

TextExpander Data

If you have TextExpander, you can use the following to create your own shortcut Abbreviation. Simply copy each row as your new replacement text.

dpearson@paradigmaticcorporation.com%key:tab%Damari%key:tab%Pearson%key:tab%2982929954%key:tab%www.paradigmaticcorporation.com
cchan@hieingengineeringgroup.com%key:tab%Chris%key:tab%Chan%key:tab%3730379448%key:tab%www.hieingengineeringgroup.com
avance@hatefultechnologygroup.com%key:tab%Aaron%key:tab%Vance%key:tab%2891287672%key:tab%www.hatefultechnologygroup.com
ccrane@segregatinginc..com%key:tab%Conner%key:tab%Crane%key:tab%2657420933%key:tab%www.segregatinginc..com
tcamacho@teddycorporation.com%key:tab%Triston%key:tab%Camacho%key:tab%7917725042%key:tab%www.teddycorporation.com
jcortez@boneservice.com%key:tab%Jaren%key:tab%Cortez%key:tab%2399594104%key:tab%www.boneservice.com
bmullen@pockmarkedtechnology.com%key:tab%Braydon%key:tab%Mullen%key:tab%2618984491%key:tab%www.pockmarkedtechnology.com
phorton@calendartechnologygroup.com%key:tab%Perry%key:tab%Horton%key:tab%1796775636%key:tab%www.calendartechnologygroup.com
jsantiago@clumsinessservice.com%key:tab%Javion%key:tab%Santiago%key:tab%2234532555%key:tab%www.clumsinessservice.com
sbenjamin@buffservice.com%key:tab%Sawyer%key:tab%Benjamin%key:tab%2441029027%key:tab%www.buffservice.com
fbentley@chimubuilder.com%key:tab%Finnegan%key:tab%Bentley%key:tab%2844867365%key:tab%www.chimubuilder.com
ccummings@seismographsgroup.com%key:tab%Casey%key:tab%Cummings%key:tab%2049415319%key:tab%www.seismographsgroup.com
bortega@cotilliongroup.com%key:tab%Ben%key:tab%Ortega%key:tab%1054749309%key:tab%www.cotilliongroup.com
chodges@episodictechnology.com%key:tab%Charles%key:tab%Hodges%key:tab%6434873642%key:tab%www.episodictechnology.com
bshannon@americaninstituteofsunlamp.com%key:tab%Byron%key:tab%Shannon%key:tab%8447759426%key:tab%www.americaninstituteofsunlamp.com