|February 11, 2017|
In Disney Spring, is the Goofy Candy Store. A fun place to get all sorts of delicious goodies.
If you're eating Gluten Free you should be aware that not all of the Goofy Glaciers are gluten free. These slurpy like drinks are delicious but you should know that some of them may contain gluten.
There are eight regular flavors:
We were told that the Gawrshly Berry Blue was Gluten Free. Before you try a sample, simply let them know that you want the gluten free Goofy Glacier.
It's helpful to re-learn more about eating gluten-free. There are plenty of resources online. If you want more information on the Celiac Disease, check out the blog post over on jenreviews.com.
Jen posted some useful information about What foods to Stay Away from and she has some Delicious Celiac Disease Diet Recipes.
Feel free to leave a comment about this post.